Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 16 Jan 2018

Place:Yojana Bhawan, Muzaffarpur collectorate Premises

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location: DUBAHA BUZURG Category: OBC Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 08 Jan 2018
 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and Dainik Jagran and Aaj on 11 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), GAURI SHANKAR SUDHANSHU(MANAGER LPG S, PAO)
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sri Zakir Ali Ansari (Asst Commissioner Sale tax, West Muzaffarpur)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NAVEEN SUMAN(DIO MUZAFFARPUR)
- 6. A total of 18 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SANJEET KUMAR son/daughter/wife of SHANKAR PRASAD with application Serial no. IOC02312124415072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A.S. Enterprises, Muzaffarpur.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Name & designation

DM, MSTC (tel

Appendix-N2 Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship Name of Area/ Territory/ PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL) Regional Office: Type Of LPG Distributorship: **GRAMIN** Date of Draw: 16.01.2018 Place: Meeting hall, Yojna Bhawan, Collectorate, Muzaffarpur Name Of Location: **DUBAHA BUZURG** Category: OBC Name of District: MKT Plan: MUZAFFARPUR 2017-18 Father's Name/ Husband Application Sl No. **Applicant Name** Remarks SI No. Name 1 AMIT KUMAR RAY PREMCHANDRA RAY IOC02312579410082017 2 AMRENDRA KUMAR RAMANAND PRASAD IOC02312524531072017 3 AVINASH KUMAR RAVINDRA RAY IOC02312182015072017 Bitin Com ar 4 BIPIN KUMAR RAM CHANDRA PRASAD IOC02312698313082017 5 CHANDAN KUMAR **BINDESHWAR RAY** IOC02312236416072017 CHANDRA BHUSHAN 6 KUMAR IOC02312677813082017 **BISHANU DAYAL ROY** CHANDRIKA PRASAD 7 YADAV **NAGESHWAR RAY** IOC02312652213082017 8 DEJI KUMARI RAM EKBAK CHAUDHARY IOC02312344217072017 9 DHIRENDRA KUMAR IOC02312578710082017 HIRALAL SAHNI 10 MANOJ KUMAR IOC02312080714072017 RAVINDRA RAI

> Vrshkar 16/1/18

MADAN PRASAD SINGH

11 MEENA KUMARI

(seen

IOC02312734714082017

100

| 12 | NANDAN KUMAR | CHHOTE LAL RAY | IOC02312401417072017 | Newyan Kumz |
|----|---|-----------------------|----------------------|--|
| 13 | NAWAL KUMAR | RAM NARESH SAHNI | IOC02312265716072017 | Naval Kymon |
| 14 | PANKAJ PRIYADARSHI | SUDIST NARAYAN PRASAD | IOC02312556208082017 | vines Barcost |
| 15 | RADHA DEVI | GAUTAM KUMAR | IOC02312581011082017 | Radha Devi |
| | RAMESH KUMAR | LATE INDRA DEV RAY | IOC02312473618072017 | 2 2 2 2 2 2 3 3 1 |
| 17 | RINKU KUMARI | AJEET KUMAR | IOC02312209916072017 | |
| 18 | RITA KUMARI | SHYAM NANDAN KUMAR | IOC02312480718072017 | रीता जुमारी |
| 19 | SANJEET KUMAR | SHANKAR PRASAD | IOC02312124415072017 | |
| 20 | SHAIL SINHA | PAWAN KUMAR PRASAD | IOC02312392817072017 | शैल सिन्हा |
| 21 | SHARVAN KUMAR | RAM BALAK ROY | IOC02312325217072017 | |
| 22 | SHIV KUMARI | SANDEEP KUMAR | IOC02312735814082017 | |
| 23 | SUSHIL KUMAR | SHIV KUMAR RAY | IOC02312501620072017 | Sushilnamer |
| 24 | UDAY KUMAR | MAHENDRA SAH | IOC02312209716072017 | Sushilnames Estesinis Vimod benmas |
| 25 | VINOD KUMAR | MEGHU CHOUDHARY | IOC02312344617072017 | Vinos bennas. |
| 26 | | | | |
| 27 | | | 7 | |
| 28 | | | | |
| 29 | - Adam - | | | |

Why 11/18

The State of the S

8 161,

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DUBAHA BUZURG

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR

Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

| S.NO. | NAME OF PERSON | FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME | APPLICATION REFERENCE NO. |
|-------|------------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1 | MANOJ KUMAR | RAVINDRA RAI | IOC02312080714072017 |
| 2 | SANJEET KUMAR | SHANKAR PRASAD | IOC02312124415072017 |
| 3 | AVINASH KUMAR | RAVINDRA RAY | IOC02312182015072017 |
| 4 | UDAY KUMAR | MAHENDRA SAH | IOC02312209716072017 |
| 5 | RINKU KUMARI | AJEET KUMAR | IOC02312209916072017 |
| 6 | CHANDAN KUMAR | BINDESHWAR RAY | IOC02312236416072017 |
| 7 | NAWAL KUMAR | RAM NARESH SAHNI | IOC02312265716072017 |
| 8 | AMRENDRA KUMAR | RAMANAND PRASAD | IOC02312524531072017 |
| 9 | SHARVAN KUMAR | RAM BALAK ROY | IOC02312325217072017 |
| 10 | DEJI KUMARI | RAM EKBAK CHAUDHARY | IOC02312344217072017 |
| 11 | VINOD KUMAR | MEGHU CHOUDHARY | IOC02312344617072017 |
| 12 | SHAIL SINHA | PAWAN KUMAR PRASAD | IOC02312392817072017 |
| 13 | NANDAN KUMAR | CHHOTE LAL RAY | IOC02312401417072017 |
| 14 | RAMESH KUMAR | LATE INDRA DEV RAY | IOC02312473618072017 |
| 15 | RITA KUMARI | SHYAM NANDAN KUMAR | IOC02312480718072017 |
| 16 | SUSHIL KUMAR | SHIV KUMAR RAY | IOC02312501620072017 |
| 17 | CHANDRA BHUSHAN KUMAR | BISHANU DAYAL ROY | IOC02312677813082017 |
| 18 | BIPIN KUMAR | RAM CHANDRA PRASAD | IOC02312698313082017 |
| 19 | CHANDRIKA PRASAD YADAV | NAGESHWAR RAY | IOC02312652213082017 |
| 20 | PANKAJ PRIYADARSHI | SUDIST NARAYAN PRASAD | IOC02312556208082017 |
| 21 | DHIRENDRA KUMAR | HIRALAL SAHNI | IOC02312578710082017 |
| 22 | AMIT KUMAR RAY | PREMCHANDRA RAY | IOC02312579410082017 |
| 23 | RADHA DEVI | GAUTAM KUMAR | IOC02312581011082017 |
| 24 | MEENA KUMARI | MADAN PRASAD SINGH | IOC02312734714082017 |
| 25 | SHIV KUMARI | SANDEEP KUMAR | IOC02312735814082017 |

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.